No, you never have to share your login information for someone else in order to enter scores!

In the app, we build a special scoring link that you can share with trusted staff members or volunteers that gives them access to the scoring table. They will be able enter scores, but will not have access to the rest of your account.

Read the related article "
Sharing scoring links with your staff" for details on how to do this.

Did this answer your question?